Costco Hours

No Comments

Costco Hours & Holiday Hours.

What time does Costco close on Saturdays/Sundays? What time does Costco open on Holidays? When does the Costco Pharmacy close?

See the answers to the most commonly asked questions about the Costco hours of operation. Please keep in mind, however, that not all Costco Warehouses keep the exact same opening hours. We advise you to call ahead.

Costco Store Hours of Operation.

The majority of Costco Warehouses are OPEN at these times:

 

 

COSTCO GENERAL HOURS of OPERATION

Monday – Friday10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Saturday9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

BUSINESS CENTER HOURS

(The Hayward, California Business Center is open from 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM)

Monday – Friday7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
SundayCLOSED

COSTCO HOLIDAY HOURS.

If not listed below, then normal opening hours apply.

Costco Stores are closed on these days:

New Year’s Day
Easter
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving
Christmas
CLOSED

Costco Holiday Hours.

Costco closes its doors more often on holidays than many other retailers.

January 1 (Thursday): Costco is closed on New Year’s Day
January 19 (Monday): Costco is open on Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 14 (Saturday): Costco is open on Valentine’s Day
February 16 (Monday): Costco is open on Presidents’ Day
March 17 (Tuesday): Costco is open on St. Patrick’s Day
April 4 (Saturday): Costco is open on Easter Saturday
April 5 (Sunday): Costco is closed on Easter Sunday
April 6 (Monday): Costco is open on Easter Monday
May 10 (Sunday): Costco is open on Mother’s Day
May 25 (Monday): Costco is closed on Memorial Day
June 21 (Sunday): Costco is open on Father’s Day
July 4 (Saturday): Costco is closed on Independence Day
September 7 (Monday): Costco is closed on Labor Day
October 12 (Monday): Costco is open on Columbus Day
October 31 (Saturday): Costco is open on Halloween
November 11 (Wednesday): Costco is open on Veteran’s Day
November 26 (Thursday): Costco is closed on Thanksgiving Day
December 24 (Thursday): Costco is open, but closes early on Christmas Eve
December 25 (Friday): Costco is closed on Christmas Day
December 31 (Thursday): Costco is open, but closes early on New Year’s Eve
January 1 (Friday): Costco is closed on New Year’s Day 2016

Costco Pharmacy Hours.

The Costco Pharmacies adhere to the same hours of operation as normal Costco Warehous hours, see above.

The Costco Home Delivery service is open 24/7.

Costco Home Delivery Contact details:
Phone: 1-800-607-6861
Fax: 1-800-633-0334
Email: webpharmacy@costco.com

The Costco Home Delivery Pharmacy is available 24/7 to refill prescriptions, order new prescriptions and check prescription status.
A Costco pharmacy agent is available at
Monday- Friday: 5:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. PT.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT. Sunday: Not Available.

 

Resources:

Costco’s US Homepage can be found here.

Costco Canada’s Homepage can be seen here.

 -Costco Store Hours & Costco Holiday Hours-

Costco Hours
4.21 (84.17%) 24 votes
Please rate this restaurant with 1 to 5 stars.
We love feedback! Share your experiences with this restaurant.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.